Battlerite Beta Key Giveaway

Steam beta key for a new PVP brawler. Tell your friends!

Battlerite Beta Key Giveaway

Just one of those days: you walk down the street and glance at a bible-thick folder. You peek inside and find thousands of beta keys for an awesome new Steam game. Your first thought, who the heck uses printers anymore. Your second thought: share it with the world!

Perhaps that’s not exactly how it happened, but it doesn’t change the fact we have 4,000 Battlerite beta keys. Battlerite will be available on Steam – Early Access on September 20th, 2016, and this is your chance to get very early access.

About Battlerite

Battlerite is an action-packed PvP brawler and the spiritual successor to Bloodline Champions. Experience the explosive combination of a top-down shooter with a fast paced fighting game, played in quick 2v2 and 3v3 matches. Dodge bullets and pull off deadly combos with the use of good old WASD movement & cursor based aiming. Battlerite is about skill-shots, team-play and fast reactions.

Grab your Beta Key:

For this giveaway we snagged 4,000 5,500* beta keys giving plenty of our readers the chance to try this exciting PvP game. To claim your key just fill out the form below and we’ll send it immediately:

No keys left, sorry!

You’re too late, but if you don’t want to miss future giveaways we offer a simple newsletter subscription for your convenience:

Subscribing to our newsletter will notify you about all future giveaways we publish and you can unsubscribe at any time.

*Thanks to the fine folks at Stunlock Studios we replenished our supplies with an additional 1500 keys! Go thank them by checking Battlerite on Steam!

Link to a .pdf file which includes your beta key will be sent to your email address provided above immediately. If you have trouble getting your code simply contact our support: tell us which giveaway code you’re missing, and we’ll re-send your key manually as soon as possible.

Redemption instructions:

  1. Fill out the form above to receive your beta key.
  2. Open your Steam client, click on “Add a game”, then “Activate a product on Steam”, and punch in your key.

And voila! Battlerite beta opens on September 14th (15:00 CEST (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT) and lasts until September 17th, 10:00 CEST (4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT).

For this beta test there are servers available in US-East, US-West, Europe, South East Asia and South America, so feel free to enjoy low ping no matter where you are!

Important beta rules: NDA / RULES: No Streaming / Footage before September 20! (Video content creation is allowed during the beta session – you are allowed to release your videos September 20). Please respect the developers!

This is a fantastic opportunity to try an exciting new action-packed PvP brawler so tell your friends, tell your kids and tell your wife, because we (probably) have enough keys for errryone!

More shares = more giveaways. Spread the word and increase your chance to win: